its 4

From writing one to the other; just done with an initial draft of the SOP and well I know what finally helped! May it be- enya, streets of Philadelphia – springsteen and hallelujah- jeff buckley…they completely rock!! Even though this music was not of the usual rocking variety! At 4 in the morning I still love exclamation marks!!!!! Come to think of it… an artists statement which ran to some 800 odd words and not one exclamation mark! Not possible..hehehe…so I sneaked one in! it instantly livened up my essay. When in doubt use exclamation marks!

On to some other important stuff – I came across a pencil which has a furry texture to it! Now I can’t in the life of me get myself to sharpen n use that amazingly textured pencil. So another thing added to my already overstuffed drawer of things I collect! PS: I collect everything.

It’s been a happy new year for all of 3 n 1/4th days and our dear Mamaata Bangopadhyay couldn’t sit still. So to save us from further distress lets send her to Bermuda triangle to de-stress. That ways even if she doesn’t cool down…well she will be lost and won’t be able to find her way back. Isn’t that brilliant! Masi n I came up with that all in a minute…talk about quick grey matter generation.

With that I shud go hit the sack… my very personal alarm system (PS my mom!) goes off at 10 :30 every morning…which leaves me with 6 ½ hours of sleep onlieeeeee…yikessssss! Lights off…eyes shut…dreams on! : D gnite

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in january 09
One comment on “its 4
  1. Pallu says:

    Yay! Send me draft of SOP 🙂

Leave a comment