haffieeenewwyear

 

Iv haddd a lot of diet cokeee anddddd now I wanna talk like thisssssssssssssssssss…….

Its 12: 30 am of the new new year …that’s 20009 oopssssssss its 2000999 ..ohhh well im sure you know what it is coz I wanna still talk like thissss or writeee like thissss and the years just gonna have be a gazillion years older than what it actually is! Hmm actuallllyy… ok!! Hang on ! im havinggg a slight problemmmm MS WORDDD is corrrrectinggg my spellingsss…yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Okk so now itsss given up and I have red scibbliess all over… hmm where was iii… oh yeahh the math of the gazillionnnnnn yearrr … hmm ok no I don’t wanna do that nowwwww… haffffffieeeeeeee newwwwwww yearrrrrrrrrrr…booom…boooom…banngggg… that’s the fireworksssss ughh n words irritating meeee I should look for anotherrr notepaddd….. anywaysss so how much of chocolate and coke is enuff…. i kinda lost count : D

I loveee these little emoticonsss not all but some : D :0 :o) hehhehehe

Oh!!!!!!!!!! I just remembered….that line where I was writing “its 12: 30 am of the new year…..20009999 well I had to complete thatttttt …so yeah where was I …hey! I need to close those qquotess….hmm ok! Consider it closed!

Yaa soo it was 12:30 some 10 minutes back and well all I was saying was im half an hour behinddddd the madness of the midnight hourrrrrrrr……that’s it…… I go crazzzzyyy at 12 : 30 or 12 : 32 and not at 00: 00 …ummm  im not working anymore, so I think il sit n wait for chitty chitty bang bang to start of tv…which is at 3 : 30! So that’s a long waitttt….i thinkkk gappinggg at the screen willl bring it on soonerrrrrr…..?? will it work???? I loveee that song that goess ummm somethinggggggg chitty chitty bang bang … so I haveeeee to listen to it… I managed 312 on the word count… !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I wonder iff they count the dotss and exclaimation marks and smileysss and and and the andssssssssss : o) …. Okk noww iv haddd it withhh wordddd I shalllll go and ummm yeah I wonder what il do nowwwwwwwww…. Wat was it ?????????????wat was it that I was gonnnaa do??? I cant stop writing till I know cozz then il havee nothing to do and thissss is a good thing to dooo to extenddddd letterrrrrrrrrssssssss ……..imagineee reading thisss loud….. I knowwwwwwwwww theresss moreee cakeee and coke!!!

(that was cokeeeeeeeeeee till u knoww ..worddd…happened to it!)

Tooodlessssssss…… hhhhhhhafiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeenewwwwwwwwwwwwwyearrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Tagged with:
Posted in january 09
2 comments on “haffieeenewwyear
  1. dchung says:

    OMG you had coke ?? heh..have a good one…happy new year

  2. neerjakothari says:

    dietttttt being the key word! hey we did wish happieenewyear ;D

Leave a comment